Do not enter sign
Learning the shapes of different signs might seem simple enough.

Still, many users fail to identify the shape of the Do Not Enter sign.

What is the shape of the Do Not Enter sign?

A. Round.
B. Three-sided.
C. Five-sided.
D. Square.

Correct answer is D. Square.

It is easy to be fooled by the circular symbol and think that the sign itself is circular, but it isn’t.

Regulatory signs are rectangle or square shaped.

There is only one sign in U.S. that has the circular shape. Do you remember which one?

Road Signs – Know the Basic Shapes